Contact Us


         

    ABC SEMI   
(248)298-3600

 

  SEMCA   
(248)965-3305  

 
                                                                              
            
   Keith Ledbetter
President and CEO
kledbetter@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3601 


  Mickey Mortimer
VP of Workforce Dev.
and External Affairs
mmortimer@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3602  

  Diane Baldwin
Director of Education
dbaldwin@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3603


  John Manor
Director of Membership
and Safety
jmanor@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3605

 
   
                         
 
  Grace Bonventre
Education Services
Coordinator
gbonventre@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3604 

  Ashley Weaver
Communications
Specialist
aweaver@abcsemi.org
(248)965-3245

   Deanna Schafer
Operations Manager
dschafer@abcsemi.org
(248)291-6102


 
 
Follow ABC SEMI
Follow SEMCA