Our Staff



 

      OUR Staff           

 


 

 
              
  Keith Ledbetter
President and CEO
kledbetter@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3601

   Mickey Mortimer
Vice President of Workforce Development 
and External Affairs

mmortimer@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3602
 
  John Manor
Director of Membership & Safety 
jmanor@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3601

 
 


 


 
 


 
 Christina Plowman
Director of Education
cplowman@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3603 

    Grace Bonventre
Education Services Coordinator
gbonventre@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3604

   Ashley Weaver
Communications Specialist
aweaver@abcsemi.org
(248)965-3245
 




     Our Instructors       



 
 
 

 
 Bob Sadowski
Electrical Level 4
Madison Heights Location
 
Vincent Cooley
Electrical Level 4 
Madison Heights Location
 
Marvin Rysztak
Electrical Level 3
Madison Heights Location

 

 
 

 
 Bruce Toward
Electrical Level 3
Madison Heights Location
 
 James Brooks
Electrical Level 2
Madison Heights Location
 
John Danic
Electrical Level 2
Madison Heights Location 

 

 
 

 
 Darin Turner
Electrical Level 2
Madison Heights Location
 
Shawn Wagner
Electrical Level 2
Madison Heights Location 
 
Richard Helm
Electrical Level 1
Madison Heights Location
       

 
 Ricardo Smith
Electrical Level 1
Madison Heights Location
 
Jeff Ellsworth
Electrical Level 1
Madison Heights Location
 
Tony Campbell
Electrical Level 1
Monroe Location


 

 
   
William Connon
Electrical Level 1
Lapeer Location
 
Jim Piche
Carpentry All Levels
Madison Heights Location 
 
 Kyle Crossman
HVAC Level 1
Monroe Location


Follow ABC-SEMI
Follow SEMCA