Untitled-1637231821471461885

 

 

MAIN OFFICE

PHONE NUMBER: (248)298-3600

ADDRESS: 31800 SHERMAN AVE. MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071

 

 

 

 

_MG_6189

Keith Ledbetter

President and CEO
kledbetter@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3601

Mickey637520356779480052

Mickey Mortimer

VP of Workforce Dev.
and External Affairs
mmortimer@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3602

Deanna637520357205046043

Deanna Morley

Director of Education
dmorley@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3603

John637520357299569645

John Manor

Director of Membership
jmanor@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3605

Grace637520357429398100

Grace Bonventre

Education Services
Coordinator
gbonventre@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3604

Dave637520357541570154

Dave Staudt

Comptroller
dstaudt@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3610

web

Kaylee Cohen

Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator
kcohen@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3612