ABC SEMI
(248)298-3600

 

SEMCA
(248)965-3305

Keith Ledbetter

President and CEO
kledbetter@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3601

Mickey Mortimer

VP of Workforce Dev.
and External Affairs
mmortimer@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3602

Deanna Morley

Director of Education
dmorley@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3603

John Manor

Director of Membership
jmanor@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3605



Grace Bonventre

Education Services
Coordinator
gbonventre@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3604

Ashley Weaver

Member Relations Manager
aweaver@abcsemi.org
(248)965-3245

Kim Gamet

Safety Director
kgamet@abcsemi.org
(248)591-4502

Julie Barnes Maurer

Regional Program and Student Outreach Coordinator
jbarnesmaurer@abcsemi.org
(248)951-7270

Dave Staudt

Comptroller
dstaudt@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3610

Kelsey Giffin

Event Planner Intern
kgiffin@abcsemi.org
(248)298-3600